Here you can place a BUY ORDER from any US store to be delivered to Russia, Ukraine, Belarus and other countries

We offer two order types:

 

1) We Buy and Ship - This is the most comprehensive service. According to your request, we place an order with a store on your behalf and, after receiving your merchandise, we forward the parcel to your foreign address.

 

2) You Buy - We Ship - This order type is also know as address in USA or parcel forwarding. You place an order with a store yourself, specifying our US address for shipping destination; after receiving your merchandise, we forward the parcel to your foreign address.

Receiving orders, inspecting, packaging, storing and customs declaration

Free of chargeWhen your order is delivered to our address, we will receive it, inspect it for correctness and completeness, re-package for International shipment, fill out a customs declaration and send it to your address. On your request, we can store your order at our warehouse for up to one year. All these at no extra charge.

Order Consolidation

Free of chargeIf you have placed multiple orders that you want us to combine to save on shipping cost we will do that at no additional charge.

Photographing your merchandise

Free of chargeOn your request, we can also take pictures of your purchase and e-mail them to you, again at no charge.

Shipping packages from USA

Before shipping your order to your address, we will weigh your package and communicate to you via e-mail exact shipping cost that you will have to pay us before your package is shipped. As soon as we receive your payment we ship your package. We also communicate to you International tracking number so you can track online your package location.

In most cases, we use USPS as International mailing carrier with the following standard options of International shipping:

1) Express Mail® International

2) First-Class Mail® International Parcel

3) Priority Mail® International

Although these standard shipping options are the most popular, we do not limit our shipping possibilities. On your request we can send your parcel via any shipping carrier, including courier delivery - just specify your preference in the Special Delivery Instructions box below.

Our ordering process is easy as

1
2
3
1

Please Select Your Order Type

2

Submit Order and Shipping Information

Order Type : We Buy and Ship

Use this option if you want us to place an order on your behalf with an online store or auction and ship it to your address outside the United States.

With this type of order please fill out the following form and proceed to shipping information section.

SHIPPING information

Please provide the following shipping information:

STOP HERE!
Do not proceed to 3 until you receive instructions via e-mail.

3

Pay for Your Order

*) Please note that when paying via Paypal you need to add 4% to the amount you are sending to us. This amount Paypal collects for their sevices.

Payment option WebMoney Payment option MoneyGram Payment option Western Union Payment option MasterCard Payment option Discover card Payment option Visa card Payment option American Express card Payment option Paypal Payment option RBK Money

Здесь Вы можете оформить ЗАКАЗ на покупку в любом магазине США с доставкой по России, Украине, Беларуси и всему СНГ

Мы предлагаем 2 типа заказов:

 

1) Мы Покупаем и Доставляем - Это самый полный сервис по покупке товаров в США. При этом типе заказа мы сами размещаем заказ в американском интернет-магазине от Вашего имени, а также ведем все переговоры с магазином или поставщиком относительно Вашей покупки. При этом виде заказа наша комиссия - 10% от стоимости товара ($15 минимум).

 

2) Вы Покупаете - Мы Доставляем - Этот вид заказа иногда называют предоставление адреса в США или почтовый форвардинг. При этом типе заказа Вы сами размещаете заказ в американском интернет-магазине, указывая наш адрес в США как адрес доставки. При этом виде заказа наша комиссия составляет всего $15 независимо от стоимости покупки.

Получение товара, проверка, упаковка, хранение и оформление таможенной декларации

БесплатноКогда Ваш заказ доставлен к нам на склад, мы проверим, все ли в порядке, упакуем заказ по правилам международной доставки, оформим таможенную декларацию и отправим на Ваш адрес. По Вашей просьбе мы можем также хранить Ваш товар у нас на складе до одного года. Все это не требует дополнительной оплаты.

Консолидация посылок

БесплатноЕсли Вы разместили несколько заказов и хотите объединить их в одну посылку для экономии на стоимости доставки, дайте нам знать и мы это сделаем - бесплатно.

Фотографии товара

БесплатноПо Вашему запросу мы также можем сфотографировать Ваш товар и переслать Вам фотографии по электронной почте - тоже бесплатно.

Отправка товара из США

Перед отправкой Вашего товара на Ваш адрес мы взвесим посылку и сообщим Вам по электронной почте точную стоимость доставки. Как только мы получим от Вас оплату доставки - мы отправим Вам товар. При этом, мы сразу же сообщим Вам международный номер почтового идентификатора (tracking number) для отслеживания прохождения Вашей посылки.

Способы международной пересылки

Как правило, в качестве международного перевозчика мы используем Государственный Почтовый Сервис США (USPS) со следующими стандартными опциями Международной пересылки:

1) Express Mail® International

2) First-Class Mail® International Parcel

3) Priority Mail® International

Хотя эти стандартные пересылочные опции наиболее популярны, мы не ограничиваем ими свои возможности по отправке. По Вашему запросу мы можем отправить посылку через любого Международного перевозчика, включая доставку с курьером - просто укажите Ваше предпочтение в поле Особые Инструкции ниже.

Оформление Заказа

Для оформления заказа заполните следующую форму.

Наша процедура заказа предельно проста как

1
2
3
1

Выберите Тип Заказа

2

Опишите Заказ и Реквизиты Доставки

Тип Заказа : Мы Покупаем и Доставляем

Этот тип заказа для тех случаев, когда Вы хотите, чтобы мы от Вашего имени разместили заказ в интернет-магазине и по получении его у нас на складе отправили его по Вашему адресу.

Для этого типа заказа заполните следующую форму, включая информацию по доставке.

Информация по доставке

Пожалуйста, укажите реквизиты получателя:

Стоп!
Не переходите к шагу 3 до получения от нас инструкций по электронной почте.

3

Оплата Заказа

*) При пересылке денег через Paypal пожалуйста добавьте 4% от пересылаемой суммы. Это то, что Paypal берет за свои услуги.

Оплата через WebMoney Оплата через MoneyGram Оплата через Western Union Оплата через кредитную карту MasterCard Оплата через кредитную карту Discover Оплата через кредитную карту Visa Оплата через кредитную карту American Express Оплата через Paypal Оплата через RBK Money